Staff Directory

Publisher

Chris J. Battaglia

Group Publisher

212-210-0714

cbattaglia@pionline.com

Editor

Nancy K. Webman

Editor

312-649-5284

nwebman@pionline.com

Editorial

Elizabeth Karier

Managing Editor

312-649-5271

ekarier@pionline.com

Amy B. Resnick

Executive Editor

212-210-0751

aresnick@pionline.com

Matthew Wurtzel

Online Editor

212-210-0119

mwurtzel@pionline.com

Barry B. Burr

Editorial Page Editor

312-649-5268

bburr@pionline.com

Peter J. Retzbach

Copy Desk Chief

312-649-5390

pretzbach@pionline.com

Michael J. Clowes

Editor at Large

mclowes@crain.com

Colette Jordan

Copy editor

312-649-5378

cjordan@pionline.com

Gregg A. Runburg

Art Director

312-280-3137

grunburg@pionline.com

Douglas Appell

Senior Reporter (Money management/Asia)

65-6408-0158

dappell@pionline.com

Hazel Bradford

Reporter (Washington)

202-662-7208

hbradford@pionline.com

Randy Diamond

Reporter (Money management)

415-538-0209

rdiamond@pionline.com

Arleen Jacobius

Senior Reporter (Private Equity, Real Estate)

310-426-2414

ajacobius@pionline.com

Robert Steyer

Reporter (defined contribution)

212-210-0180

rsteyer@pionline.com

Christine Williamson

Senior Reporter (Hedge Funds)

312-649-5217

cwilliamson@pionline.com

James Comtois

Reporter (Money management)

212-210-0768

jcomtois@pionline.com

Rick Baert

Reporter (Asset servicing & trading)

312-649-5480

rbaert@pionline.com

Yi Du

Intern

212-210-0749

ydu@pionline.com

Thao Hua

Contributor

thua@pionline.com

Meaghan Kilroy

Reporter (P&I Daily)

312-649-5289

mkilroy@pionline.com

Rob Kozlowski

Reporter (P&I Daily)

312-649-5389

rkozlowski@pionline.com

Kevin Olsen

News Editor (P&I Daily)

312-649-5223

kolsen@pionline.com

Trilbe Wynne

Editorial Assistant

312-649-5407

twynne@pionline.com

Sophie Baker

London bureau chief

44-20-7194-7757

sbaker@pionline.com

Roger Schillerstrom

Editorial Cartoonist

312-280-3188

rschillerstrom@crain.com

Online

Mark Goodrich

General Manager - Digital

mgoodrich@pionline.com

James McClure

Web Developer

212-210-0453

jmcclure@pionline.com

Gage Fisher

Digital Media Analyst

212-210-0176

pfisher@pionline.com

John Xitas

Associate Web Developer

212-210-0217

jxitas@pionline.com

Research & Data

Aaron Cunningham

Director of Research & Analytics

707-759-2034

acunningham@pionline.com

Timothy Pollard

Data Editor

312-649-5493

tpollard@pionline.com

Anthony Scuderi

Directory Manager

212-210-0140

ascuderi@pionline.com

Advertising Sales Director

Richard Scanlon

Advertising Sales Director

212-210-0157

rscanlon@pionline.com

Sales

Joel Hauer

Director of Conference Sales

212-210-0123

jhauer@pionline.com

John Bennett

Regional Sales Manager (N.Y.)

212-210-0413

jbennett@pionline.com

Eduardo de Alcantara Machado

Advertising Sales Manager (Brazil)

+55-11-3167-0821

Andy Fay

Regional Sales Manager (New England)

617-292-3385

afay@pionline.com

Patricia Ghazvini

Sales Assistant, Assistant to the Publisher

212-210-0114

pghazvini@pionline.com

Anna Koules

Regional Sales Manager (New York)

212-210-0113

akoules@pionline.com

Paul D. Margolis

Director of Site License Development

212-210-0244

pmargolis@pionline.com

Steve Middleton

Business Development Manager, EMEA

+44-0-7710-128464

steve@sm-solutions.co.uk

Julie A. Parten

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)

952-495-0422

jparten@pionline.com

John Shaughnessy

Regional Sales Manager (West)

415-538-0201

jshaughnessy@pionline.com

Reprints

Laura Picariello

Reprint Sales Manager

732-723-0569

lpicariello@pionline.com

RFP/Recruitment

Erin Smith

RFP/Recruitment Sales Manager

212-210-0719

esmith@pionline.com

Marketing/Conferences

Nikki Pirrello

Associate publisher

212-210-0224

npirrello@pionline.com

Alissa DeMaio

Marketing Coordinator

212-210-0258

aademaio@pionline.com

Michelle DeMarco

Promotions Director

212-210-0227

mdemarco@pionline.com

Veronica Dominguez-Garcia

Conference marketing manager

212-210-0437

vdominguez-garcia@pionline.com

Corina Lewis

Marketing coordinator

212-210-0757

clewis@pionline.com

Tammy Scholtes

Director of conference programming

212-210-0241

Audience Development

Elayne Glick

Director of audience development

212-210-0247

eglick@pionline.com

O'Brien Quartuccio

Digital Marketing & Subscriptions Coordinator

212-850-7611

oQuartuccio@pionline.com

Production

J. Thomas Janka

Advertising Production Manager

312-649-5335

tjanka@crain.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

General and Subscription Inquiries

877-812-1586

customerservice@pionline.com